welcome aboard

Pioneer School District is welcoming several new teachers and professionals to the staff ranks during summer training.

New Educator Academy is being held August 17-19.  Part of the training included a bus tour around Pioneer with district historian Jeff Mason. Other parts covered technology, facilities, human resources, professional development, safety and mandatory trainings.

New additions to Pioneer Middle School include Rory Butts, William Harbison, Paul Kowtun, Erin Mushtare, and Amy Renaldo. 

Arcade Elementary's new staff includes Amber Calmes, Caitlyn Demma, Cailynn Jaehn, and Ashley Sieber.

Delevan has added Andrea Root. The new Pioneer High School staff include Angela Mason and Kyle Smith.