Winter Coach Contact Info

Chris Edwards – Wrestling – cedwards@pioneerschools.org

William Pukalo- Modified Wrestling – wpukalo@pioneerschools.org

Chad Wittenrich – JV wrestling – cwittenrich@pioneerschools.org

Amy Shephard – Varsity Boys Swim – ashephard@pioneerschools.org

Mary Doud – Varsity Boys/Girls Indoor Track – mdoud@pioneerschools.org

Dave Buncy – Varsity Boy/Girls Bowling – dbuncy@pioneerschools.org

Frank Miga – Varsity Rifle- fmiga@pioneerschools.org

Brian Ellsworth – Varsity Boys Basketball – bsellsworth@gmail.com

John Ronan – Jv Boys Basketball - jronan@pioneerschools.org

Patrick Souder – Varsity Girls Basketball – psouder@pioneerschools.org

Danielle Enser – JV Girls Basketball – densell@pioneerschools.org

William Allen – Modified Girls Basketball – wallen@pioneerschools.org

Jason Wilkie – Modified Boys Basketball – jawilkie@pioneerschools.org

Joy Horbechewski-Cary – Varsity Girls Basketball Cheerleading – jhorbachewski-cary@pioneerschools.org

Kristen Wikman – JV Girls Basketball Cheerleading – kwikman@pioneerschools.org

William Weidner – Athletic Director – wweidner@pioneerschools.org

Joellen Morey – Athletic Secretary – jmorey@pioneerschools.org