Pioneer Central School District

New York state with Pioneer District area highlighted

Pioneer Central School District is one of the largest geographical school districts in New York State, covering approximately 250 square miles. Pioneer includes parts of Erie, Wyoming, Cattaraugus and Allegany counties and 12 different towns and villages including Arcade, Delevan, Machias, Freedom, Bliss, and Wethersfield.

Pioneer Schools

Arcade Elementary School (Preschool - 4th Grade)

Delevan Elementary School (Preschool - 4th Grade)

Pioneer Middle School (Grades 5-8)

Pioneer High School (Grades 9-12)