• 8 White Team Home Page
                                              2019-2020

     

    The concept of 21st century learning includes keeping students engaged with hands-on lessons, integrating subject areas and better preparing students for their post high school lives.

     

     

                8 White Team Members & Contact Information

                             

    Mrs. Berges--French 

    cberges@pioneercsd.org

     

    Mrs. D'Rozario--Math

    Kdrozario@pioneercsd.org

     

    Mr. Hammann--Social Studies 

    mhammann@pioneercsd.org

     

    Mrs. Pidsadnick--Spanish

    dpidsadnick@pioneercsd.org

     

    Mrs. Wikman--Science  

    kwikman@pioneercsd.org

     

    Mrs. Wood--ELA

    swood@pioneercsd.org

     

     
Last Modified on Tuesday at 8:05 AM