• Math
    The following units are based off of the common core learning standards.
    Unit 1: Base Ten Number System
    Unit 2: Adding and Subtracting Decimals
    Unit 3: Multiplying Whole Numbers and Decimals
    Unit 4: Dividing Whole Numbers and Decimals
    Unit 5: Numerical Expressions
    Unit 6: Adding and Subtracting Fractions
    Unit 7: Multiplying Fractions
    Unit 8: Dividing Fractions
    Unit 9: Represent and Interpret Data (Line Plots)
    Unit 10: Geometry
    Unit 11: Measurement
    Unit 12: Volume
    Unit 13: Graphing Points and Patterns
Last Modified on July 17, 2018